Graduation Paradise…here I come!

Just a few months left until I wear that cap and gown and walk up to the dreadful stage. It’s been 5 years of hard work, late nights, jugs of coffee and rewarding memories! Since I’ve worked so hard over the past 5 years, a group of friends and I decided to go on a trip to Hawaii!!!

I have travelled a lot through out my life and I can’t wait to check this off on my list! I have been fortunate enough to travel to Spain, Portugal, France, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Puerto Rico, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Haiti, Mexico, Monaco and various states in United States.

Travel gives me this new found love for culture, food and history every single time. Every new country or city offering their own special touch to life.

I’m excited to see what Hawaii has to offer!

3 thoughts on “Graduation Paradise…here I come!

  1. Liv Cieri says:

    My family is actually planning a trip to Hawaii in the next couple weeks! I’m unable to go with them because of school, but I will make sure to pay close attention to their stories when they return and tell you all the best spots and things to do there!
    Out of all the places you have travelled, which was your favourite? And what is one thing you highly recommend anyone who visits the same place to experience or do there?

Leave a Reply

